New Amsterdam Science Fiction and Fantasy Fandom, Inc. is an IRS 501(c)(3) corporation.

We are the producers of HELIOsphere, which is a new literary and educational convention coming March 10-12, 2017.

We also organize and attend local events with our members and friends, author readings, board games nights and social activities of interest to our members.

Our Board of Directors which will serve until Spring of 2017 are:

President – Mary Catelynn Cunningham
Vice-President – Mark W. Richards
Treasurer – Tara Walsh
Secretary – Gabby Morel
Member-at-Large – Elizabeth Crefin


Debi Chowdbury
Maria Daggett
Joni Brill Dashoff
Ira Donewitz
Jennifer Jesia
Lawrence Nelson
Mike Olshan
Andrea Senchy
Ken Winter